Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fruit Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Lehi, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Looking for the missing piece of my life!

In her own words

I am active LDS and am looking for someone with those beliefs! If you take the time to look at should at least say hi! What's the point in all this "window" shopping?! What do I say here...I'm should really get to know me! ;o) I'm not your typical gal. I love to get dirty and have fun but love to doll up. I've raced 4-wheelers and been in pageants. I work in TV, media, PR & run my own studio. It's great because my schedule is flexible so we should grab lunch! It also allows me time to volunteer at IHC hospital...I do spiritual care & love it! Helping others is the best. I am very driven, I don't settle for mediocrity, I don't use the past as a crutch, I think anything is possible, I try to find the good in people and in life. I LOVE to laugh and think I'm pretty funny. I was a broadcast journalist in the Army. I was reporting for Fox News at 20 years old. I like to stay up on current events. I'm patriotic. I don't sit idly by. I love to give back and enjoy serving others and doing humanitarian work! I have 2 adorable daughters. One is 13 and the other is 8. They are awesome and I'm so lucky to be a mom. I hope to have or inherit more children before I turn into an old maid! But, who knows. Who I'm looking for: Not lame guys. I'd like someone with substance who makes me laugh, is a gentleman and values me. Is that You? :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7yr old small dog named Nazzy. He's a great dog who's very well trained! My daughter wants to be a veterinarian. I like clean pets that don't smell! lol We currently have 2 bunnies...outside!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ok...I could put the standard boring things like mountains and stuff...Or I could be funny and copy what I saw a friend write. Fav hot spots...well, the one I guess I share neck! lol ;)


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

LAUGHING! The smell of rain and hot rolls, my girls, i LOVE cars, fishing, outdoors, playing games/sports, music, back rubs, mexican food, cute boots and jeans, hgtv, making memories, videos, vacations, investing and more.

For fun

Anything is fun if you're with the right person! I like to go 4-wheeling, riding atvs or dirtbikes, boating, skiing, hiking, movies, dining out, playing sports, watching live events, playing cards or games, concerts...If its fun I'm all for it!

Last read

Online news, scriptures, facebook posts and "You have to live hard to be hard." Dan Lagunas book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love what I do for a living! I have a video production studio in SLC, I freelance for the LDS Church and other media outlets. I'm also a CCW instructor, teach firearms and women's self defense. But, don't be scared! I'm nice. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm active LDS and a current temple recommend holder. I'd prefer the same or at least someone who's striving to get there! Religion is important to me! I'm not a prude or judgmental. I don't care @ the past...where are you going?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference