Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles of Coconut Creek, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would say that I am passionate,...

In her own words

My friends would say that I am passionate, loyal, and dedicated. I work hard, but it's not everything in life. I would most like to be around a person who isn't too serious about the little things, can find humor in most things (hence the cartoon photo!) and likes simple things. I am just as comfortable in a cocktail dress and heels as I am in shorts and sneakers. I love all seasons...Fort Lauderdale offers the great beaches, but I am just as happy with a weekend somewhere where it snows! A great date is anywhere the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. I enjoy being with people who are fun and sociable. Nothing beats an evening of good food and better conversation, either in a restaurant or at a backyard barbecue. I love a good standup comic - laughing out loud so hard I am crying is a good thing!! I am all over the map when it comes to movies, music, books...there isn't much I don't like. I have my favorites, but always willing to try something new. My profile says that I have 3 kids because there is no option for older girls are on their own. My older son lives with me and is attending culinary arts school. My younger son son lives full time with me, but he is 17 and...well he's not exactly taking up all of my time LOL. I have had people tell me that they just can't deal with dating someone with four I thought I would be specific. If you have kids, I'm very understanding of the responsibilities you may face as a single parent! I recently rescued a dog...he's very well tempered and behaved. It's been a great experience so far! The rest is all stuff that I think we get to know about one another as we go along...I am facing writer's block trying to think of things to say, but I think it's definitely easier to learn about someone through the give-and-take of a conversation. If you're looking to date multiple women at the same time or play games, please keep looking elsewhere. I'm interested in meeting someone that, if we connect, is interested in cultivating a long-term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Great conversation, small dinner parties, spending time with my kids (mostly on their own now), cooking on a rainy day, unexpected little surprises (giving them and getting them!)

For fun

Beach, boating, traveling, concerts, sporting events, hanging out with friends and family, trivia games of any kind.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, The Litigators - I like anything by John Grisham or James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral