Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta Love BB!

In her own words

I received an email from a friend the morning of my 30th birthday and it read- "Happy Birthday to you!! I figured this is something you would never do yourself, so I took the liberty to design your profile and get it started. You are a beautiful, smart, hardworking, brilliant young girl and you deserve a good man! I realize how hard it is to find a man just out and about is your 3 month profile..." So here I am. Updated a few photos of course :) I am a hardworking professional who has found it difficult to meet people and would love to find someone I can connect and have a good time with. From watching baseball, how about our SF GIANTS... SWEEP, to enjoying a glass of wine or cooking together, I am looking for that special person. I like to think I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. Let's face it, I'm pretty entertaining whether it be my random one liners, acts of sheer stupidity or doing something funny to brighten someones day. I enjoy the outdoors, anything that has to do with water, sports both playing and watching, traveling and exploring far off lands. Family is VERY important to me. I live within miles of my immediate family and consider myself one of the luckiest girls in the world to have such an amazing, supportive and close-knit family. So what am I looking for? Someone who is honest, can make me laugh, adventurous, romantic, a good communicator and a person who knows how to actually use a phone outside of sending an email or text. I'm looking to find my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Southeast Asia and plan on exploring Africa this summer. I enjoy the staycation and uncovering unique places close by.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Country, Rock, Pop, R&B, 80's & 90's jams are what's playing on my ipod. I'm a reality TV junkie and love me some Real Housewives. House,Modern Family, Parks & Rec, Food Network, Weeds,The Voice and 30 Rock are some of shows found on my DVR

For fun

I enjoy watching the Giants, hanging with my girlfriends, exploring new restaurants, good wine and shopping.

Last read

Steve Jobs, The Help, People Magazine and The Huffington Post- Weird News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference