Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Easy going and lots of fun

In her own words

It can be hard to write about yourself and try to explain to others who you are or at least who you think you are. I have a very difficult time in this area as I am sure many others do. But if I had to describe myself I would say that I am about as easy going as they come. I am dedicated to my work and my studies but I don't fret if things do not go as planed. If there is one thing I have learned in life it is that everything can change at a moments notice. I would like to find someone who is driven but fun to be around. Educated but not a know it all and definitely not pretentious. The main thing would be someone who is easy going as well, that way there is not a lot of "drama". The list can go on forever i suppose but this should not be a checklist type of thing. We will figure out if we like each other by speaking to one another.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Watching movies, camping, hiking, bike riding, coffee shops in Tulsa OK, playing pool, cooking and entertaining guests, relaxing with family and friends, reading…. And lots of other things.

For fun

I love the outdoors but I do not get out as much as I would like. I like fishing, camping, hiking.. I have been deer hunting but I ended up shooting a raccoon.. lol I also enjoy going to the movies, dinner, and I especially enjoy reading.

Last read

I would have to update this every week. I read a lot and it is mainly fiction but I will read a non-fiction book from time to time outside of school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Accounts Payable Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Thai and white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I will be going back to school to obtain my Bachelor’s in Accounting next semester. I love my job now but I will not be satisfied until I am a CPA.