Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live by three main principles, be...

In his own words

I try to live by three main principles, be true to yourself, be passionate about what you do and live life to the fullest. Sometimes I feel people take things too seriously, I like to keep things light hearted and enjoy joking around. I enjoy what I do for a living and it never gets boring. I have a great time with my son and if I am not with him I have a good variety of interests, friends, hobbies and activities that keep me busy.. Health has always been important to me; feeding both the mind and body are just as critical. I am looking for a woman who has a good balance between their responsibilites and what they enjoy doing in their free time. Someone who is willing to try something new and keeps an open mind. I put a high value on family and think the upbringing I had, has kept me grounded with a strong moral foundation. Having a 'half cup full' approach, integrity, perseverance and knowing the importance of communication have also been essential throughout my life. Qualities in a woman such as, comfortable in their own skin, adventurous, a willingness to express their feelings and a desire to always learn, are also appealing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

British Shorthair

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach is always a great place for a little get away. Anywhere near the beach, either in the water, on the beach Vball, bodysurfing or cycling/blading. Fiji, New Zealand, Spain, and Denmark bring back great memories.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, alternative, grunge, classical. Same goes for foods, with Mexican, Asian-fusion, sushi, Italian, toping the list. Love beach as much as snow (boarding or skiing), was fortunate to have easy access to mountains growing up.

For fun

Enjoy playing two man Beach Volleyball, drawing, dancing, scuba diving, any activities outside are always good. USC Football and tailgating.

Last read

Great by Choice by Jim Collins, Theodore Roosevelt bio. A Coach's Life: Dean Smith, always great articles in the Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mix of Danish, Austrian and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Univ of So Cal, MBA