Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up as small town boy with small town...

In his own words

I grew up as small town boy with small town values….still holding onto the ones that count… respect and manners: please, thank you, and may I. My parents bought my clothes at JC Penny, and a goofy little store called Mc Callou’s, so sometimes I have to giggle to think that my creative opinion now influences what makes it to market and who makes it onto the MBFW runway. I’m a Creative Director…and yes, I admit it, I like to dress "on trend" I would describe my style as equal parts, lenny kravitz, bruce lee, jared leto, keano reeves and a light seasoning of naomi campbell. However, don’t judge a book by it’s cover, although first impressions last forever, the sum of a man’s parts make him what and who he is. I have been an Olympic level athletic, a Madison Avenue SVP at a fortune 500 company, I’ve worked in grocery stores, bussed tables in diners and cleaned offices, been flown to far away places by royal families, walked red carpets and been photographed by some of the most legendary artist of our time. I’ve done things that should never be put down on paper! (not necessarily in that order). I value all of these experiences, and still look forward to discovering what’s around the next corner. (Usually there is an airplane involved) As motivated and passionate I am about my life and career, I’m actually very laid back and easy. My favorite season is Summer. I love being at the beach more than anywhere else I can think of. I believe in tolerance, empathy and equality. My main goal in life is to leave this world a little better than it was when I got here. I’m never sure of what I’m looking for, but I do recognize it when it’s right. In my mind I am attracted to a certain physical type. But heart always wins out when there is an inner spark known as chemistry. That being said, I’ll leave my heart and mind open. My definition of masculinity is a man who is confident enough about who he is intellectually, physically and emotionally to be honest and brave enough to present himself to the world with no apologies. I don’t believe in trying to be someone that I’m not in order to be who people think they want me to be. I gotta do me 100%. Who know’s,….I‘m not perfect, but I may be perfect for you. If you got this far, thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mykonos, London, Paris, Firenze, Santorini, Dubai, Bahrain, Hawaii, Los Angeles, Munich, prague, and Cantor Deli

Favorite things

My 1965 corvette stingray

For fun

I love summer. The best part: people running around with not enough clothes on.......The worst part: people running around with not enough clothes on.

Last read

The people you meet at Longs (if you are from Hawaii you will understand this book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative director and product designer in the luxury category
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Art center college of design Pasadena california