Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Dana Point, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I make art for a living. Nothing too fancy, I...

In his own words

I make art for a living. Nothing too fancy, I sculpt and paint. On the weekends, I am usually trying to drum up some new fun adventures with friends. I don't sweat the small stuff and if you aren't laughing, then I am probably doing something wrong. I look much younger than I am. I don't know if that is a good or bad thing. But I grew up in Seattle. They don't have sun there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white Papillon and Yorkie! The white ones hair gets on everything and the Brown one thinks the food bowl is a personal buffet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately, my house after a long week. But when I am in the other favorite spot mood, Vegas, Seattle and my newly most favorite San Diego.


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I am into fitness, reading, and I am completely addicted to comedies and HBO series.

For fun

Anything goes here. Trips to Vegas, San Diego, or Venice. Live music in Laguna. Movies at the spectrum. Trying to body surf and not eat sand. My job tends to be a lot of fun, so I have that going for me. I just don't jump out of planes.

Last read

I listen to audio books on the commute to work. I don't know if that counts as reading. But recently, I finished Game of Thrones and the Ann Rice Vampire books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Almost all whitie with a dash of Mexican.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got the happy meal of art degrees at the Art Institute of Seattle. Go me! No, but seriously, I am very learned.