Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are not laughing, you are not living!!

In his own words

I am an outgoing person who enjoys the company of others. I love my family and friends and my relationships with them are very important. I am a very loyal person who would do anything for the people I care about. I love sports and also love to travel. I am looking for someone who can go with the flow and enjoy life. Who would be able to do anything at the drop of a hat with no worries. Who likes to laugh and also can be herself when she is with me. I am down to do almost anything as long as I am in good company. It's more about who I'm with rather then what I'm doing. I enjoy sporting events, museums and art history, movies, plays etc. I also like to be social on weekends either dinner or drinks, but have no problem relaxing inside with a bottle of wine. I am big into Crossfit and highly recommend it. It is fun to challenge yourself. I am pretty active and play hockey and golf frequently. I am looking for someone who also likes to be active, and into sports. I also love to travel, preferably somewhere warm, but also love Europe. I was fortunate to live there for a while after school and loved every minute of it. I like to consider myself to have laid back attitude towards life. I try to be positive in my outlook on things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, NYC, Boston, Vegas or down the shore. I love the Caribbean, for some reason Jamacia always has me going back. I just came back from Aruba and it was awesome. I also enjoy Europe's laid back lifestyle. They seem to have it figured out.

Favorite things

Mob Movies, comedies, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Eminem, Black Keys, Bob Merley, beaches with blue water, tailgates, hockey, golf, Pino Noir, crossfit, traveling, great company

For fun

I enjoy going to sports games or watching them at a bar. I also love to travel, I try to get a stamp in my passport every year. I like to go out to dinner or drinks with friends, or could hang in and have a bottle of wine, I just need good company

Last read

The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral