Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Spencerport, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it simple

In his own words

Currently a graphic designer while doing some fine dining serving on the side. I like to keep things simple, enjoy a decent bottle of wine and watch tv, or something similar. I enjoy relaxing and that's usually what I prefer for dates and hanging out. I used to be a touring musician for 7 years from upstate New York and relocated to Raleigh on a whim. I packed up my car and showed up knowing no one and without a job and tried to make it on my own. I didn't do so bad there, but after a couple years it was time to head back home to Rochester. Currently spend my time away from work doing some rock climbing or playing men's league hockey. Not a big fan of the bar scene and I absolutely cannot dance, and I mean that. I'm a big time nerd (not one of those star wars ones) who loves to talk about science and analyze random things. I like to be challenged in conversations about my opinions and I like to do the same to other people, sometimes even if I agree. I never like it to turn into a fight, but I feel it's a healthy thing to hear the opposing view so you better understand why you feel the way you do. I don't get caught up on little things and I don't hold grudges. I tend to brush things off and continue on with life. People will make mistakes, and people aren't perfect, and there's nothing wrong with that. I like a girl that is strong-willed and has her head on her future, whether it's the immediate future or a ten year plan. I like a girl that can "keep up with me", as I like to say. If you can't laugh at yourself and pick on me right afterwards as a comeback, we could be friends, but a relationship wouldn't work out so well. It's a tall order, but I like women that are strong, can tell me when I'm being dumb and not be condescending about it, and really focused on their success and goals, but are very caring for others. The "if you dont like it then too bad" and "im not a b#%*, I'm just honest" approaches don't sit well with me. Be tough, but be respectful, and we'll get along very well. I'm pretty easy to talk to so just give it a go. I'm very shy myself so no need to be shy with me.

His interests

Dining out , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and he's pretty awesome. He isn't prissy and likes being roughed up and just follows me around wherever I go. I would love a dog, but I just dont have the time to take care of one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference