Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Keep Calm & Chive On

In his own words

A Man's Man, that follows the ideals of "The True Gentleman" by John Walter Wayland. Its rare to find me wearing a t-shirt and always in a collared shirt with slacks. Some what of a adrenaline junkie that is spontaneous that can be predictable at times. Have a couple of tattoos and few piercings. Don't watch sports on television because it's really not the same as being there in person and I'm terrible with names. Like to have my shaved head rather than growing it out. Don't have much time between work and school, can honestly say that I truly enjoy my job. My education is important to me but it doesn't have to be important to you. My job is in the IT field, so there could be a chance that some people might call me a techie but don't play computer games at all. Not into the Candy Crush fad prefer Block Me; on PS3 Call of Duty, Need For Speed, and GTA that I play on guys night with friends if were not & about. I'm on here looking for someone that is cool to chill with & go out every now-n-then.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luckies in Hampton, Va. BWW & Hooters for wings unless in Newport News for Quacker Steak & Lube. Go Kart tracks and laser tag are always great. It sure would be nice to travel more but lately I've under took a full schedule where time isn't free.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Lately on a sushi kick. Watching Bones, NCIS, CSI, Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, Music is too personal just like talking about politics.

For fun

Really depends on the weather, since its too cool for the beach and currently go for a ride in the country side. Truly a people person where family and friends come foremost

Last read

Don't think you want to hear about all the text books that I've read recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I recently started attending church, it's a biker church which is a little out of the norm for myself but find the atmosphere enjoyable.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree