Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrandonG007

29 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a guy who doesn't sweat the small stuff...

In his own words

I am a guy who doesn't sweat the small stuff when I'm with people I care about. Doesn't mean I'm not able to pay attention to details when I need to, just means that I am more laid back and go with the flow when it comes to enjoying my free time. I believe both people in a relationship are partners, equally responsible for its success. However, I like being a gentleman, holding doors, common curtsies, carrying items, and doing small things that show I am thinking of you. It's not that I don't think you can do these things yourself, it's that I actually enjoy doing them for you, so why take that away from me. I absolutely love to enjoy myself when I can, and I want someone I can create more amazing memories with. At the same time I know that life can toss you curve balls sometimes, and I plan to be there when that time comes. I know most people don't like to hear what they should do in situations like that, and I can give input or not but either way I will be there to listen. Also, please be open to playing board games. One of my favorite pastimes and something I want to share with my significant other. Let me tell you about my career. I have worked very hard in my life to get to where I am at now. I work for the State of Arizona's Office of the Auditor General. I work very hard, and am good at what I do for a living, but my work does not define me. I am a lifelong lover of traveling. I would very much like to meet someone that I could share this interest with. I love Disneyland and going to the beach, plus who doesn't enjoy Vegas. There are places that I have never gone that I would like to visit someday as well. "Japan" I enjoy taking in new ideas and thinking things through with other people. If my opinions aren’t the same as yours that ok, I like to hear people’s views and reasons why they think the way they do. I am looking for someone who has the same mindset- open. I do have a tattoo on my left arm of the Cheshire cat from Alice in Wonderland, in a landscape from the Nightmare before Christmas, I am a Tim Burton fan what can I tell you. This best describes someone who I want to meet. Someone who can give as good as they take, because I am sarcastic and will try to make you laugh if you feel sad. That's what I want in return. Can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Although I do not have any animals in my apartment, I do love them and want some later in my life when I can move to a bigger house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots would include 4 peaks and zipps sports bar, my favorite place on mill is fat Tuesdays- although I don't get to go that often. Also, I am always up to discover new places.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy simple things; a lazy Sunday, buttery - salty popcorn at the movies or hanging with friends and having a drink. Playing board games, or card games like cards against humanity.

For fun

There is a long list of activities I try to enjoy in my spare time, bowling, golfing, watching movies, or just going out. On the flip side there are always those nights when just sitting at home with someone to watch a movie is best.

Last read

The last book I read was a travel guide for Portland Oregon. That place was really fun to visit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CPA or Certified Public Accountant, for the state of AZ. I audit government agencies to make sure they are spending their money how they should.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father's side is from Spain and my mother's is from France.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important but not for everyone. As long as people do what makes them happy in their careers what more could anyone want?