Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Seeking outer beauty that is overshadowed by inner beauty

In his own words

I am just me, fun, outgoing, sarcastic, silly, a little cocky at times, a little shy at times,a little ADD at times, a little crazy sometimes and as perfectly un-normal as I could hope for. I love to cook, play, relax, and learn. I am looking for a woman who can amaze me everyday, which sounds like a tall order, but it's not if you're the right woman. I want a someone who stimulates and challenges me mentally as well as physically. A woman who can veg out on the couch and watch TV or sit and have a cup of coffee and discuss sports, politics, religion, current events anything intellectual with passion and conviction with an open mind, without holding grudges for differing opinions. I want a woman with a sense of humor that is sarcastic and fun and doesn't take offense quickly. I want a woman with a desire for children and a family, but no quite yet, we are still young and have exploring to do of our own before we get to that amazing time in life. I need someone that is understanding, caring, and can amaze me with the little things that she does that she thinks that noone notices (when she is giving, forgiving, and selfless for no other reason than it is the right thing to do). I need a woman who doesn't understand or tollerate cheating, because I don't and I won't. She should love the outdoors as much as the indoors. What she does for a living is irrelevant, as long as she is happy doing it, although if she was in a creative field it could be a bonus. She should enjoy sex and her body, it's natural and should be embraced, don't get me wrong, we all have hangups here and there about sex and our bodies from time to time, but having the willingness, desire, and support of your partner to overcome hangups is important. Well there is the short list of what I am looking for, she doesn't have to be perfect or even close as long as she is perfect for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

80 lb pitbull, best dog ever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Maui and Venice Beach, lived in both for awhile and will maybe retire to one of them if I am lucky. As far as Atlanta, anywhere I can find a well crafted cocktail or a great beer list. Dog parks for my Pit Bull.


Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican (cheese addict), anything I can dip in a sauce or use sauce on Raining out: Cooking, watching movies, reading Shopping: Anywhere w/ a bargain TV:HBO and Showtime Original series' Books:Ayn Rand, Anne Rice Music: everything but country

For fun

I am a movie freak,all genres.I enjoy lots of physical activities: basketball, the gym, hiking (don't do it nearly enough) I bartended for many years, so the club scene is a little old, but fun every now and then.I read a lot, both fiction and non

Last read

LLC vs S-Corp: Which is best for your business? , The "E" Myth, and Stephen King's11/22/63 (awesome book!) About to start reading Stephen King's newest addition to his Gunslinger Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a boutique beer/food store in Smyrna with plans for expansion and nationwide domination!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Marion, OH, where most of my Dad's side of the family lives. I grew up in Carlisle, PA and moved down to the Atl for college. My heritage is Euro-mutt w/ 1/16 Blackfoot Indian. Most of the Euro is English/Welsh/Irish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
that's a personal discussion that I have no problems having at length with anyone on a 1 to 1 basis
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Economics/Finance minor in English Lit from Oglethorpe University Spent a year in Graphic Design school @ Portfolio Center Love school/learning and would happily get another degree if I can find someone else to pay for it.