Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lake Elmo, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Where am I? Charles A. Lindbergh, upon arrival in Paris

In his own words

I am a recent college graduate and I am just getting started with my career as a commercial pilot here in Minnesota. I currently fly for Skydive Twin Cities, as well as Red Bull. Being that skydiving is a warm weather activity, during the winter months I am a professional ski instructor at Winter Park Resort in Colorado. I love skiing!!! It has been my passion since I started at age 6. I am motivated, driven, and passionate about what I do, but I also love to relax off the job, and basically just have a good time and enjoy life. I am very laid back, with a cool head and a calm demeanor. I love to be active and take care of my body, and I am always down for a new adventure! I have never had trouble meeting girls, but have had trouble meeting the right girl. I am at a point in my life where I have absolutely no time for dramatics or anything that goes along with it. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and I am basically just looking for someone to have a great time with, who honest, fun, out going, and who doesn't take themselves to seriously.

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2yr old Siberian Husky named Moto

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Stillwater, Uptown, Downtwon Minneapolis, Dinkytown.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love pizza. I'm a pilot so my favorite movie is Top Gun. My favorite hobby is skiing in the winter and riding my motorcycle in the summer.

For fun

I am a die hard skier. Grew up ski racing here in Minnesota, and recently took my talents to Colorado where i work in the winter teaching others how amazing the sport is.

Last read

Coffee table atlas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work as a professional pilot for Skydive Twin Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Haven't decided to tackle the ultimate question quite yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Aviation, Minor in Geography