Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :-)

In his own words

I'm funny, or at least I think I am. lol. I spent 17 years in taekwondo but I'm taking a break to pursue other goals at the moment, like parkour. I also like archery but I am not into hunting. I like to draw and I'm pretty good, but I haven't in a while. I am a huge Ravens fan. I have never been on a motorcycle, but I plan to get one soon. I grew up on boats but I haven't been on one in a few years. I miss it. I love snowboarding, although I didn't get a chance to go this year. I live on my own. I have 2 pet turtles. One likes to bite. I am a serious night owl. On average, I stay up until 3am, but I wouldn't ask anyone to stay up with me if they don't want. Although, if you can, points to you! I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone to go on adventures with, or just chill out in front of the TV watching a marathon of whatever we find on Netflix. The most important quality to me is a sense of humor, especially sarcasm. I'd like for whoever I end up with to be my best friend at some point, although you may have to take down a few people to reach that position :-P

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

2 red eared sliders

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Brick, Ottobar, Fells Point, Canton

Favorite things

Movies: Back to the Future trilogy The Avengers Most 80's movies TV: How I Met Your Mother SNL Supernatural and tons more Music: Weezer Almost anything except Country and Rap, but I don't judge if you do. lol.

For fun

I like to spend time with all of my friends. I don't care what we do, but usually it involves casual drinks and conversation. I also like to stay active. I am looking forward to the summer because I throw awesome pool parties/cookouts.

Last read

Do comics count? I read them, but I'm not a stereotype. lol. My favorite book is The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference