Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be proud but never be content...strive for more.

In his own words

I am a 32 year old energetic, determined and outgoing guy who is always looking to have a fun time who balances personal and business life. I enjoy all the great things life has to offer. Spending quality time with friends and family is a must in my life. I enjoy spending my free time cooking, working out, rock climbing, surfing, wakeboarding, running and mountain biking.I spend a lot of time with my charity: 6040 Foundation, (add a .org at the end of it if you want to view the cause) which provides children with special needs, bicycles as an outlet to express themselves via recreational therapy. At the same time when it's time to relax, I enjoy a good movie and hanging out on the couch . It is always good to have a nice balance between the two. I like to think I am eternally optimistic, appreciate the small things in life, and laughing is one of my favorite things to do. I would say that my family and friends would describe me as: I am really good at bad jokes, open-minded, loyal, honest, thoughtful, random, confident, easy-going, and funny. I try to not take life too seriously, but can be serious when it is necessary. I believe in sarcasm and being silly. Dancing is super fun because I have sweet moves my grandma says. I am in a really good place in my life and have a lot to be grateful for. I have a great relationship with both of my parents, love my job and love my friends. Now that I feel all of my ducks are in a row, I'm ready to find my best friend and have someone to share all of these wonderful things with. What qualities do I look for in a woman? I do not ask for more than what I offer in return. Thus, I generally prefer surrounding myself with mentally and emotionally stable, well-spoken, intelligent, open-minded, fun-loving people who enjoy laughing and being drama-free. For me, it's not about what I am doing, but whom I am with. I would like to find someone that embraces spontaneous adventures or sitting on the couch watching tv, enjoys getting dressed up for a nice evening out or throwing on a pair of boots and jeans and heading out to the ranch for a weekend. Basically, someone that appreciates versatility and adaptability. If you have taken the time to read all of this, you're probably either interested, intrigued, or bored and killing time. If you are one of the first two options, whether you are new to the city and just looking to meet people or possibly interested in something more, please say hello. Have a wonderful day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nice restaurants and time at the beach.

Favorite things

I love writing music, and creating things with my hands that puts smiles on the faces of those around me. I live to make people smile.

For fun

I am looking for a down to earth girl who would like to go dancing, out for a drink or just have a fun time hanging out and we can go from there.

Last read

Straight A Leadership by Quint Studer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Own and operate an insurance firm specializing in insuring cargo.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral