Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ortonville, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's hot out......let's go for a run.....then jump in the pool!

In his own words

I love my life and I love....... 1. My Country 2. Hunting/Fishing 3. Traveling 4. Wine 5. Cooking 6. Skiing In the last calendar year I've vacationed to the Netherlands, France (Wine), Italy (Wine), Mexico (Fishing), Belize (Fishing), Bahrain, and Canada (Fishing), Costa Rica (Fishing). Stateside I've been to San Francisco (Wine and Food), Florida Keys (fishing), Colorado (Skiing/Fishing), and Traverse City (Family/Fishing/Wine). I'm fortunate enough to have a great career which provides well and allows for extensive amounts of vacation. I'm single with no kids, no pets, and no responsibilities. The single with no kids I'm eager to change. I"m looking for someone who can keep up. Love me, hug me, kiss me, I want affection and I give it back. Don't yell.....I will never yell at you. I'd like her to be educated and successful in her own definition. I want to build my own family from the ground up. She doesn't have to like hunting and fishing, but she must like to travel, drink wine, attempt skiing, and like the water. I'm done with the single life.....can you pull me into the next chapter? Let's move!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with yellow labs........big or small I love all breeds of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is a small village in the Chianti Classico region of Tuscany. Otherwise I like to visit the following as often as possible......Traverse City, Chicago, New York, Colorado, Florida, Mexico, California, France.

Favorite things

A crisp morning with deer moving, fish biting, or coffee steaming. Aged red wine from Stag's Leap, Spring Mountain, or the valley floor. Great restaurants. I'm not down with the American chain garb

For fun

I own a tract of hunting land in northern Michigan where one day I hope to take my kids and teach them about the outdoors. I also have a 25ft boat with that sleeps two perfectly. Finally, my cellar is around 300 bottles and very cabernet heavy.

Last read

Saltwater Sportsman.....Log Home Living....Wine Enthusiast.........Michigan Out of Doors....Woods and Water News....Anything by David Sedaris......Jon Krakaur.....David McCullough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Have one please!!!! I'm not interested in being a "sugar daddy".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral