Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new chapter in my life

In his own words

I am a laid back, easy going, happy-go-lucky guy. I’m youthful in my appearance and spirit and always will be. That doesn't mean I'm immature, just young at heart. I take life one day at a time and try to enjoy the little things as much as possible. I am very healthy and fit. I've been a personal trainer for several years (not my day job right now) and am currently studying alternative nutrition. I am also very spiritual and a psychic medium. Yes I said it, I'm a psychic medium, I can do some pretty cool stuff! I am looking for somebody who is like minded and lives an active lifestyle as well. I’m not a player, it’s not in my nature to use people and I'm not interested in playing games. I’m just looking to meet some good people and possibly a special someone to spend some quality time with. I’m easy to talk to so if you want to know more about me just ask. I do have a beautiful and amazing 9 year old daughter who is my sun, moon, and stars. She only lives with me some of the time so I do have a little more freedom to venture out but she is the most important part of my life. This is not how I normally speak. Writing about myself is kind of strange for me. I’m easy to talk to so if you want to know more about me feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, I love the ocean and beaches, Coffee houses in Vienna, Pubs in Bratislava, and Pho Sure right around the corner from my house.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I love most movies, even bad movies that are at least entertaining. How I Met Your Mother is my favorite TV show

For fun

Go to the gym, lift weights, cardio, yoga, movies, read, meditate, play the guitar, sing, and write music

Last read

Last book I read was Wishes Fulfilled by Wayne Dyer. Right now I'm reading Superfoods the Food and Medicine of the Future by David Wolfe. I know that may sound boring but it's fascinating to me and I'm very passionate about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I work for a river cruise company that cruises Europe, Cambodia, and Africa. My job is amazing and I love what I do. They also send me and the person of my choice on a week-long cruise to Europe every year. Wanna go?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro mutt, I'm mostly Scottish and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently a part time student studying alternative nutrition.