Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
- I was born a poor white child. (I if you...

In his own words

- I was born a poor white child. (I if you know the movie I stole that from you get extra points!) - I am on the Bomb Squad for a major city police department (I have all nine of my fingers). - I can be a little sarcastic at times, but it is always playful in nature. - I prefer a woman who is NOT currently residing in a woman's detention center or prison. I'm kind of picky like that, sorry. - I love smart women. Smart is sexy. If you are beautiful and smart... I'm all in! If you are beautiful and not so smart... I will try to help you become smart. If you are not so smart and not so good looking... then I'M GAY!! - I love when a woman knows how to walk in a pair of heels. Heels on a woman can definitely be sexy, but if she looks like she is waddling when she walks, that's NOT so hot! - Diversity is the spice of life. I welcome women of ANY race, ethnicity, species, religion, socioeconomic background, and even hair color! Cute is cute and cool is cool, no matter who your parents were. We all have our likes, and I get that, but if you will only date people of a certain race because you are concerned what others think of you, go to the CVS pharmacy and order up some self-esteem pills. - I prefer a woman who is slim, fit, or average. Flaws are acceptable as we all have them (I have plenty), and I won't feel the need to point yours out to you in the heat of an argument. I love sexy curves! But when it comes down to it, curvy is a very subjective term. A curvy road is always more fun to drive on than a straight road. Some women unfortunately describe themselves as "curvy" when they are in fact one big curve, and that is called round. - If you are short or tall... it doesn't really matter to me. I'm love petite, but if you are so short that your address is 555 Yellow Brick Road, although you might be fun, I'm not sure if my back can handle bending over all the time to hug you. - FYI, I do not have a foot fetish or any other freaky fetishes, but I hear that the rest of the guys on here do! What's up with the foot fetish guys? I never really hear of women with a foot fetish. Shoe fetish maybe, but not a foot fetish. Don't get me wrong, I like a woman who takes care of her feet. A nasty pair of feet can definitely turn me off, but feet do not turn me on! - Once when I was sick, I turned the TV on to the Real Housewives of "Wherever", and after watching about 5 episodes in a row, I realized that I was temporarily addicted to that train-wreck of a show. I came to my senses and I'm well over that short-lived addiction. I guess my point in this is that any of us can become infatuated, but if the source of that infatuation has no substance, you should get over him/her in a few episodes. - I'm a womanizer, an alcoholic, I use dirty needles to shoot heroin, I'm cacophobic (Look that one up!), and I'm just a total a-hole! Okay, that was just a little test to see if you were still paying attention. If so, please continue... - I went to UCLA, but I have a USC sweatshirt in my closet. Not sure why. - I can cook. - I have kids who live primarily with their mom, but they are a big part of my life. They are from one mother and I did not need Maury Povich to tell me that I was the father! - I always open the door for a lady. If she is not much of a lady, I will probably still open the door for her so she can see how a real man treats a real lady. - I would love to converse with you, but I will not "conversate" with you. In fact, if you think "conversate" is a word, then I probably don't want anything to do with you. Slang is cool if you are being playful or trying to express an emotion, but illiteracy is just flat out unattractive. That's all I'm willing to give up for now. If you are interested in knowing more, or at least intrigued, it is okay to send me an email, after all it is 2015 and it is totally acceptable for a woman to make the first move.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boating and being out in the sun, working on my tan!

Favorite things

Thai food, movies, and edgy TV series like Dexter, Californication, Sons, Breaking Bad, etc.

For fun

Free time?

Last read

My own profile wondering if it made any sense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a dynamite job. Really, it's the bomb!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Total mutt. Half of my tree is Creole from New Orleans, the other half from New York. I'm an LA kid though.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference