Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-45 within 1000 miles of Scarborough, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For a Reason

In his own words

I'm ready to slow down and enjoy life a little and I'd like to embark on this journey with a partner who's smart, articulate, loving, trustworthy, confident and most of all someone who has a sense of humor and dosen't take life too seriously. Everyone says I look at least 10 years younger than I really am ...just greatful to my parents for good genes and a full head of hair I guess! Lol. Generally speaking I'm outgoing with a good blend of traditional and modern values. Also consider myself, open minded and willing to try new things. I must admit that life's been good to me and I am happy with who I am. I'm fortunate to have a great family and very special friends. I'm on Match to find a meaningful relationship with that special someone, but I believe it's important to begin as friends as this is the foundation on which any solid long term relationship needs to be built on. If you are looking for an honest, understanding, fun loving, intelligent and generous guy then send me a wink or email and let's get to know each other a little more. Finally, I would like to state for the record that I am currently free, single and disengaged as judging from a lot of the comments I have seen here, there are a lot of married guys on Match.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any island in the Caribbean, especially Trinidad and Barbados, also Caracas, L.A., Las Vegas, Miami, NYC, London, Paris and Montreal ....however a good restaurant anywhere will hit the spot!

Favorite things

Good books, ice cream, cooking, all types of music, the Internet, my yacht, Royal Caribbean, travelling,shopping, camping, barbeques and family get togethers, Christmas, Carnival in the Caribbean, dancing, Habs, the colour blue

For fun

Camping,the beach, yachting or anything to do with the water! Enjoy movies, theater, shopping, travelling, clubs, concerts and all types of rock/pop/dance music -from the 70's,80's right up to Maroon 5 and Bruno Mars. Hockey and baseball are favs.

Last read

"The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari" and "From Good to Great" "You Can Negotiate Anything" by Herb Cohen. Just finished "Blink" by Malcom Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I work in the Media Industry, radio, television and newspaper.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born and raised in Montreal.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to McGill UniversIty in Montreal, PQ.