Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone and see where it goes

In his own words

I never know what put here...I'm pretty much just an easy going guy, looking to meet someone special. I like making people laugh, mostly at my expense, and I take pride in being the guy everyone get's along with. I work in the IT field and I'm a total nerd; I have a passion for videogames and anime. I love spirited debates about philosophy, religion, and politics, but I'm not easily offended, and I'm generally good about exercising tact and discretion around people that are offended easily. I love animals, but unfortunately I'm extremely allergic to most, including cats and dogs. My ideal date would be with someone with a great sense of humor (preferably a sense of humor that would be offensive to most) and a little spontaneity. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who sees the bright side of things. Negativity is very unattractive. On that note, confidence is very attractive; I'm drawn to women who aren't shy, even if that only comes with time (as is the case with me - I've known to be very shy when I'm getting to know someone, but once I get out of my shell, I'm pretty outgoing). That about sums it up. For anything else, send a message my way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite things

In terms of music I mostly listen to rock, but I like almost anything, except country. My taste in movies is also pretty diverse, but I most enjoy anything that is visually stunning and/or anything that makes me think

For fun

I have a passion for movies and videogames. When I have time, I love going for long walks in the metroparks, although I haven't as much as I'd like to lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference