Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Orem, UT, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Don't be perfect, be happy!

In her own words

Hello!!! Let’s see... I'm a pretty laid back girl. I like to have fun and keep things light hearted. I am an independent happy person and I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a dedicated mother to 3 amazing children that keep me busy and I work very hard to give us what we have. I'm looking for a self-motivated, honest, respectful man who enjoys life. I am a little shy so I do prefer someone who is outgoing. I enjoy working out and I take care of myself . I hope to find someone who enjoys taking care of themselves. But I gotta say I love to eat and I have a sweet tooth. I hope to find someone to build a friendship with first and see where it goes from there nothing forced no pressure. I try to make the best out of life no matter what cards I have been dealt. I am a positive person and I do enjoy being around positive people. We all have our bad days I get that but you have to see the best in situations and people and not play the victim. I'm big on communication and especially honesty. I am not one to play games and when games are played I will gladly let you win and bow out right then and there. When in a committed relationship I am extremely loyal and honest and expect the same from my partner. I am not perfect.... I know right :) and I’m not looking for perfect... I am looking for someone who I can be myself around, laugh a lot with and have a good time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Carribean, Vegas, NYC, California, Hawaii, Italy

Favorite things

I am one to try just about anything once sometimes even twice just to make sure. I love the outdoors especially when it is warm. But warming up to the idea of snow sports. I enjoy going to movies and love good food! I like about every type of music.

For fun

I love the water and warm weather. When I get the chance I love to travel. I like to be outdoors. I like to go out with my friends. I like to do just about anything from lounging around watching a good movie to go out on the town.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference