Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Girl Next Door

In her own words

This is going to sound a bit cliche, but I'm looking for the sweet guy next door, a gentleman. Someone who isn't afraid to have fun, but is also comfortable spending a relaxing evening at home. Sense of humor is a must! I'm a girl that loves to laugh and I'd like for my significant other to be able to laugh with me. I generally have a good time doing almost anything and I enjoy a wide range of activities. One of my favorite things to do in my spare time is to read. I'll give almost anything a try once and enjoy games or competitive sports, even though I'm not particularly stellar or coordinated enough to be of much help. It's all about the fun of it. Forewarning, I currently have braces. You hear all the time about how people don't look like their pictures, so there's your notification. There are a couple of things I feel I need to mention. I am not looking for a "sugar daddy". The offer is appreciated, however, I will respectfully decline. Along with that, I am also not looking for a friend with benefits. That is just not how I handle things. If you are going to message me with either of the above mentioned offers, please don't. So I guess the big question is why am I here? Well, I work quite a bit and go to school, so my time can be very limited. I'm okay with going to a bar or club every once in awhile, but I don't feel that's the best place or situation to find someone. My busy schedule puts restraints on when and how I could meet people, so it was suggested that I give this a whirl. I know that was rather lengthy and congratulate you if you've read this far. If you feel we could potentially be a match, send me a message! Either way, hope you find what you're looking for!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Last read

In the process of reading "Clockwork Princess".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral