Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-19 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Still searching...

In his own words

I am Cody, a friendly individual who is very social. I am a really friendly guy looking to have a fun time with someone. I am very well spoken, impatient at times, sarcastic, smart, funny, and extremely out-going. I’m looking for a girl who can show me a good time, have fun, and have quite a few things related to myself. I'm looking for a girl who can make me happy, be herself, support me, have fun with me, and be nice to me. Typically in a relationship, I have to be able to trust someone most importantly. Trust, honesty, and loyalty are three key characteristics that I mainly look for in a girl. I want a girl who isn’t afraid to tell me what’s on her mind, I want a girl who has the same common interest as me, and I want a girl who likes me for who I’ am as a person. I want a girl who has good values and perhaps shares the same beliefs as me. Mainly I want a girl who can always be herself around me, trust me, and be honest with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like South Padre Island in Texas. Its a exciting place to visit for vacation. I like fast-food restaurants such as Taco Bell and Wendy’s. I've always wanted to visit Japan but haven't yet.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. Favorite color is Red. I like to run around in the rain and kiss in the rain. I like to shop at Abercrombie, Holster, and American Eagle. Favorite TV show is 24, love rock music and some rap.

For fun

I sincerely enjoy writing foremost, its my passion and I love doing it. Its a whole new way to express my feelings towards one another. I enjoy meeting new people. I love watching new movies. And I like to party over the weekends.

Last read

I don't typically read much. I prefer writing pieces of literature of my own.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a White Caucasian Male. My heritage is mostly Polish. I am an eight Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian and go to church every now and then.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Senior at Northglenn High School and ready to graduate.