Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.” ~ Dr. Seuss

In his own words

What you see is what you get, no Photoshop pictures, no old shots from 10 years ago, just me, exactly the way I am. I’m a simple guy that has everything in the right place, I'm independent, know what life is all about, chances are, I’ve been there and done that. I would like to meet a genuine girlfriend, someone that doesn’t mind meeting me half way on everything and can put up with a nice guy. Along the way, I hope to find True Love, is that even possible anymore? Today’s world is a busy place; nobody has time for anything anymore, so I promise I will respect your time, as I have a pretty busy agenda myself. No drama here, just the real deal with no strings attached. So send a smile and don’t wait a while, as I’m still here. If you would like to know more about me, just ask ...... Thanks!D (Derek)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Sheltie "Buddy" my dog, "Blackie" my daughter, Ashley's,cat and a coffe table fish tank that looks cool but is a pain to maintain. I like all pets as long as they like me I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, anywhere south, keys, Mexico, Vegas where its sunny, beach on the ocean, cruise line, explore new places and new things, Hang out at Champs, Fridays, Starbucks coffee and conversation, not really into bar hopping or into bar sceene at all...

Favorite things

HD programing, Two and a half men, Comedy HBO, Showtime, Stars, new release movies on bluray, home theater that actually is like a theater, download all kinds of good music, burn CD's and kick it up in the car cruising around, Emeril Laggasee food

For fun

I love the out doors, sunshine, cruising around in a convertable with no particular place to go, work around the house, kick back with the remote and let the home theater take over with my favorite shows. I love to ebay! I love photograpy!

Last read

all photography magazines, consumer reports magazines, PC magazine, not much into books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a large bank managing bank branches and have been doing this for over 15 years, my job involves traveling around the country at times, and is a non stop M-F job, I love my job and have evenings and weekends off all the time
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Chicago with a Polish background with a brother, sister mom and dad that live in the Chicago area. I am very big on family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't make it to church every sunday but I do try
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference