Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | East Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles of Lynn, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take.

In his own words

Life is what you make it so I am here taking a chance on meeting that special someone. If it doesn't work out on a relationship level, it wouldn't be so bad adding me to your entourage of friends either. I have a hard time trying to meet new people because of scheduling issues with my career so here I am. Laughter and music are the keys in my life. I love to joke around, listen to comedians half the time driving to work or a friend's house instead of music. I sing while working, driving or even around random people. I love to sing and I have been told my voice must sound a lot better in my head haha. One major dealbreaker is anyone who uses illegal substances. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, likes to walk the beach, enjoys playing with dogs, singing songs at the top of their lungs or going into the woods and listening to nature for an hour or more. Likes movies, books, going out to a bar or even an occasional club. Enjoys a variety of music, Art and History. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My Bella is a Walker Hound. She is only 3 years old and full of energy. I have a ferret as well, his name is Fox. He is my third ferret and he loves to run around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Salem Willows, Topsfield Fair, TOnys Bar (Lynn), Tides (Nahant) The Draft (allston). I've gone on a cruise once in my life, it was amazing would love to go again. Hawaii, Disney World. Saco River in Maine

Favorite things

Reading, snowboarding, water sports and comedy.

For fun

I like to read write and watch TV. Every once in a while go play some paintball. Take my dog for a walk. Go hit up a local bar and see some old faces.

Last read

Ender's Shadow by Orson Scott Card, currently reading The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice again for the 12th time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
State employee of the Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French Canadian, French, Irish, Scottish and British.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mathematics Major with a minor in Geography. Working towards my Bachelors.