Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Willing to lie about how we met...

In his own words

Well I’m not quite sure where to start as I have never really used a dating site like this before, but recently curiosity got the better of me. For starters, I would say I'm a really good guy, and people generally agree with me. I am very easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. I can be really talkative once you get to know me. I have so many interests that it can be really difficult to characterize what kind of guy I am, but it is usually easy to find something in common with me. I love cars and airplanes, so you could say I am somewhat of a gear head. I have always wanted to get a pilot’s license ever since I was very young and have begun to pursue this recently. I also have a bit of a geeky side and like computers and electronics. I was actually the type of kid who liked math in school, which is probably why I went on to do engineering in college. I can have a good time at a party, club or bar, but I am also happy staying in and catching a movie when I am in good company. I miss being at penn state sometimes and I make an effort to go back every once in a while. I have had my current job for about five years and like it a lot, but it can be pretty time consuming. I thought putting a profile up here might be a good way to find a nice, smart girl. So if you think that might be you, let me know!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live about 20 minutes outside Pittsburgh, so I like to go to the city for a night out sometimes. Catching a steeler game is always nice. Sometimes I like going to museums and the science center (to satisfy my geek side).


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I really love music, but I kind of have an old man's taste in it. I'm big into classic rock and blues. I also really like football, but the only times I really feel like I have to watch it is when my teams are playing (steelers or penn state).

For fun

I have have a good time doing almost anything when it is with someone I like, so I am not exactly a picky date. I like a lot of different kinds of movies. Usually I prefer guy type movies, but I actually don't mind a chick flick sometimes.

Last read

The Eric Clapton autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in engineering and process automation for nuclear power plants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly italian with some english, irish, and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State for electrical engineering and graduated in 2007.