Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I was encouraged to come onto the site and check out some online profiles! I thought I would proceed with an open heart and look around. I am new at this and have some reservations but I hope to connect with good people. I really appreciate folks with integrity and I figure that it can't hurt to meet new friends with similar interests. I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh and challenge me intellectually. I appreciate folks who are worldly but also have a critical understanding about what is happening around them locally.I like to have fun, while at the same time really enjoy the fruits of hard work. I am happy with what I have been able to accomplish in my career and how it has positively contributed to the lives of others.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Carribean, Central and South America, Mexico, West Africa, Ireland, London, Indonesia I would really love to travel to Berlin and Paris sometime soon. I'm also really looking forward to someday visiting Vietnam and Cambodia. New York and LA!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

dancing, painting murals, traveling, meditating I am a hip hop head at heart, but I am versatile and like all kinds of music. I love spontaneity and adventure with friends and loved ones, but I also like my downtime.

For fun

Biking, going to the movies, hiking, spending time with close friends, swimming, relaxing, supporting my friends in their artistic endeavors, being in the sun!

Last read

Blasphemy, Sherman Alexie Rage is Back, Adam Mansbach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Arts administration
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree
Alumna of UCLA, Harvard University, University of San Francisco