Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Shelby Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Utica, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good man up for adoption

In his own words

What's up! My name is Kris. You should keep reading if you believe, -Texting is one of the 10 greatest inventions ever -That it is better to understand than to be understood -You love your crazy family, even that odd aunt or uncle, you all know who I am talking about -There should be a constitutional amendment banning meatheads who excessively scream and grunt at the gym -If you appreciate someone who listens, as opposed to someone who waits for their turn to talk -It annoys the hell ouf of you when you commit to running a yellow light and the driver in front of you chickens out. Drives me crazy! -If you believe drama is best left for movies and crime shows -This quote is not mine, 'If you believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last for 3 days" I will give 10 brownie points to who can name where that came from. About me. Extremely laid back! I don't take myself too seriously and neither should you. Now that I am thinking about it and describing myself, my personality is a lot like my dogs. I am very loyal, love kids, love the water, protective of my loved ones, slobber when I sleep, and always happy. About you, A woman who is family oriented, intelligent, compassionate, fun, confident and humble. A woman I can't keep my hands off, affection is very important. And you don't mind my 90 lb dog that thinks he is a lap poodle I didn't reveal a lot about myself because I would rather communicate and learn more about you than read through long letters of people describing themselves. If I have your curiousity, let me try to win your attention! Send me a message and let's see if sparks fly! Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is Golden Retriever named Izzo, sorry U of M fans, definite Spartan here. But I won't hold being a U of M fan against you, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stoney Creek Metropark, I like to walk my dog up there and take my nieces and nephews to the playground and beach, Home Depot, Pet smart, I live an exciting life! Oh and Kroger, I know it's weird, I can barely cook, but I enjoy food shopping.

Favorite things

I enjoy the simple things in life, the smell before and after a thunderstorm, traveling, a good road trip, a perfectly grilled steak, the optimism of spring after a long winter, Michigan summer and fall

For fun

Going to Tigers baseball games, Traveling, been to Europe and all over the US, goal is to visit every state and jump in every ocean! Recently tried a few yard and estate sales, after American Pickers and Pawn stars I think I am a pro now!

Last read

A few profiles on Match. I know this is off topic, but am I only the one that finds the word profile creepy! "Hey, I checked out your profile", just doesn't sound right.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference