Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy!

In her own words

Hi there! I am originally from NY but moved to Philadelphia for school years ago and I love it. I have my doctorate and am currently the Director of a program for juvenile offenders. I am lucky to love what I do. I'm looking for a man who is confident in who he is and where he's going in life. I'm pretty accomplished for my age and I'm a confident woman. I love a man who enjoys being a man and treats a woman with respect; chivalry and manners will win you big points! My interests include: traveling and exploring new cities, volunteering and giving back, animals, spending time with my family and friends, and being active. I love to go on dates, no matter how small they may seem. I'm looking for a thoughtful, generous, and kind man as those are some of the things I value giving to and receiving from my partner. **I'm also looking for a man who is generally positive and typically pretty happy. I like to be active and do fun stuff- I haven't found that in the guys I've recently met. Let's do some cool stuff together! Hikes, cooking classes, vacations, taking in local plays, hanging out at a sporting event, or just taking in the Philly skyline. Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Peke-a-poo who is 9 years old. His breed sounds fancy but I rescued him off a farm when he was a puppy. He is such a great dog and always makes me smile :) Love him so much.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Buddakan, Vintage, El Vez, and Sampan, among many others. I would love to get to know South Philly and Old City a little better. Fairmount has some great places, too.

Favorite things

I love (just about) all animals, going out, a great glass of wine, shopping, reading mindless girly books, chilling in sweats and a hoodie on rainy days, volunteering, walking around the city, my dog, psychology, my friends...

For fun

I'm happy in a variety of settings. I love to go out to bars and dinner but I'm perfectly happy sitting home on the couch watching TV, a movie, or a game (preferably basketball or football). Traveling, exploring new cities. Trying new wines, etc.

Last read

I read a lot for work so I enjoy silly, girly books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with children, adolescents, and adults who have survived trauma, usually physical and/or sexual abuse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Salisbury University in MD for my BA, Adelphi University in NY for my MA, and Immaculata University in PA for my Doctorate. 10 years all together and I am DONE (..for now).