Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-70 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
athletic, brainy beauty-seeks exceptional "gentle" man LTR. share my joie de vivre,will relocate. integrity, warmth, genuine,open-minded.

In her own words

no winks please. take time to write. Just want a wonderful man in a happy home filled with love and laughter. A "gentle" man is appreciated. Looking for someone WHO HAS MY BACK. NO SMOKERS or heavy drinkers or tough guy personalities. I AM A GOOD LADY WITH INCLINATION FOR LASTING LOVE I WANT AN EASY GOING MAN WHO HAS MY BACK.. I make my own schedule so can make free time to travel or spend time with someone special. standing on the dock on with dark blue slacks. Have been told that I am very pretty, weigh 125 lbs., in great shape, long hair, huge green eyes. Share my joie de vivre. Life is a roller coaster ride with ups and downs and we are all flawed human beings. Hopeful Romantic who is loving,warm, fun playful, interesting, interested in you, down to earth yet sophisticated. I am well educated with masters degree from ivy league, fun & funny, loyal, adventurous, athletic, kind, sensitive, MONOGAMOUS always, able to engage you in stimulating conversation on many levels. I guess I am a "foodie" and enjoy wine. You will enjoy my playful nature, appreciate my intellect, have fun at any sporting event, tennis, golf, sailing, ballgames or concerts, know that I will travel with little notice, always nurture our relationship. I am looking for an honorable "gentle" man who is educated, spontaneous, loyal, kind, generous, open-minded, compassionate and passionate who enjoys sports, travel, fine wine and dining, dogs and is open to new experiences, is patient, thoughtful, NOT DEMANDING and ALWAYS TRUSTWORTHY. lots of time for a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have ONE wonderful dog......... allergic to some cats and all cigarettes and people who are unkind..

Favorite hot spots

paris, new york city, san francisco, italy, france, new zealand, far east, any place where I might learn something here or overseas. it might be in the theatre, a film, a museum, in a park, walking down the street.. life is to be enjoyed. learn daily


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

dark chocolate, lobster, sashimi, films, fifth ave. ny, beatles, hendrix, joplin, clapton, j.mitchell 24,dexter, sopranos, curb,damages,breakin bad, newsroom, homeland, woody allen, hitchcock, dragon trilogy, LNyro, rock n roll solo acts

For fun

sports. tennis, golf, sailing, concerts,rock n roll films. theatre, travel, wine, fine dining, dogs, horses, crosswords, intimacy,museums galleries, dancing.... down to earth sophisticated lady with a keen sense of adventure &

Last read

NY times, DJIA, NASDAQ, The Art of Seeing,Born Standing Up & Famous Love Letters *****I appeared on SNL early 80's. have done professional acting, singing on film,tv, theater, dir. special events YSL, comm. RE all over US, marketing consultant



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
not sure what is around the corner. hope it is something good and fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Enjoy wearing my high heels/pumps so if you are shorter than 5ft 9 inch. I will appear taller than you. Comfortable in tennis and golf shoes, too. WANT A GOOD GUY TO SHARE THIS ROLLER COASTER RIDE
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious although raised in a Jewish household. Rarely attend any religious services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
columbia university MA communications partial MBA (may never finish) B.F.A. degree from American Academy of Dramatic Arts