Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk Nerdy to Me

In her own words

I'm half Israeli, which probably accounts for my passionate personality,olive skin and taste in food. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I've spent some time in Israel, Spain, and Nicaragua. I really enjoy studying the human condition and would love to explore more places around the world. At the top of my list right now: San Francisco, Paris, Italy, India and Thailand. I am originally from Florida and moved to LA about a year ago after finishing law school in New York. I've really enjoyed my time in LA! I am very into fitness and yoga and this city seems to really embrace my healthy lifestyle. I love walking around and exploring new neighborhoods and being outside. I love to laugh and frequent top notch comedy shows. I moved to LA because I am obsessed with the idea that our city lives and thrives on creativity and the arts. I'm a sucker for a man who can make me laugh. A perfect date would include good food but most importantly great conversation. I love when a guy takes charge and plans an exciting date where we wind up at a bar or restaurant I never knew existed. I am looking for someone to connect with physically, mentally, and spiritually. I want to be with a man who has a passion and a dream. I love to support and encourage those close to me. I'm very social and love meeting new people. A positive outlook on life and genuineness are important to me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Canter’s Deli, Birds, Hollywood Improv, West Hollywood Library, Literati Cafe, Equinox, M Cafe, Earth Cafe


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

I love to go walk and hike and explore new neighborhoods. I enjoy cooking and spending time with my family, friends and my dog. I love entertaining, hosting dinner parties, and supporting the arts. Being at the beach or in the water is another fav

Last read

E Squared, the sibling effect, Kris Jenner's autobiography, imagine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference