Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe it's bad luck to be superstitious

In her own words

I am not currently subscribing to this right now. So I can't see emails or anything. I am fond of absurd and fun conversations. I love ideas, discussing articles, geeky humor, my favorite web comics, lighthearted literary critiques and keeping up on the latest and greatest in anthropology news. Bookstores are like a second home and at home there's always my well stocked kindle. Weekends right now are for museum trips, going out to dinner with friends, seeing the latest movie, going up to the city, attending a lecture, or catching up on much needed sleep. I am introverted, but I have a good group of close friends I go out and explore the outside world with. I'm looking for an easy going guy with a good sense of humor that enjoys good conversations. Common interests, curiosity, manners, and being kind are always good qualities to have. Faith is also important. A belief there is something outside ourselves, but still the desire to learn and explore.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I tried to convince my roommates that I needed a hedgehog, but it is illegal in California. Unfortunately, I am very allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museums, San Francisco, Muir Woods, the coast, downtown Palo Alto, the Ferry Building.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Pop culture is fascinating and awesome--I don't understand Snookie though. Currently watching Revenge, Haven, the Daily Show, Up All Night and whatever Masterpiece Theater is running. I love listening to The Moth and NPR.

For fun

I'm a bookworm and a geek, so I spend a lot of time reading or on my computer. Finding awesome new restaurants, attending interesting lectures, getting fancy and going to cultural events (theater, ballet, etc) and hanging out with friends

Last read

Twitter, some blogs, a biography (Catherine the Great), quite a few SciFi/Fantasy novels, and my email



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Dutch, Scotch-Irish, German, Swedish and maybe a couple of other European things.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Anglican. I have spent a long time looking for a Church that doesn't require me to check my brain at the door. Right now I'm trying out a Catholic church I found on Yelp. I don't mind talking about religion, but I know a lot of people do
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Anthropology.