Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving. Hard working. Jet-setter. Trend spotter. Professional party planner. Sports lover.

In her own words

Currently, I am a Marketing & Special Events Manager for a large trade show that takes place in Las Vegas in March & August. I go there 5-7 times a year for meetings and site visits, which is really fun because it means I "have" to try out new clubs, restaurants and lounges for work! I travel quite a bit for fun, as well and have a big group of friends (most of whom are married) who are like family to me. We love doing big dinners, weekend jaunts to wine country, Palm Springs spa getaways, etc. Hoping to find a nice man who will enjoy these types of activities with my friends and who will want to introduce me into his circle, when the time is right, too. My parents have been married for 41 years and are back East. I miss them a lot and love going to New England to spend the holidays with them. Family is important to me, even though we are on opposite coasts. I have two brothers (one older, one younger) who I admire for their great manners, strong work ethic and the way they know how to treat women. We come from a very traditional background and I find myself drawn to men who value people and act respectfully towards all walks of life. I really enjoy being outside in the nice weather, be it playing tennis, picnicking in Griffith Park, hiking trails above the ocean, or sitting at a street side cafe enjoying a sunset Happy Hour. Care to meet for a drink sometime soon and tell me about yourself?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Bermuda, Martha's Vineyard, Boston Locally, love the beach cities from here to San Diego; having fun in Los Feliz and Hollywood lately.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy history books & biographies about rock stars. I still love real magazines and newspapers. I like science and nature shows and the occasional Real Housewives drama. I love classic rock, new gritty stuff and Spanish guitar. I love cheese.

For fun

Travel. Happy Hours. Dinners out. Dinners in. Friends. Sunshine. Music. Shopping. Movies.

Last read

I am still reading a biography on Marilyn Monroe. It is like a history lesson of LA... really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I plan parties in Vegas for a living.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mass native, with strong southern roots... Folks met in New Orleans, my great grandma and great aunt were both voted Miss Charleston in South Carolina.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree