Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Read what I have to say.

In his own words

About me... Ok well here i go... I love to help people. I love to make people happy. I am a perfectionist. i like to work hard and I enjoy the feeling of accomplishment. My friends and family make my world go around. I am a graduate from Ball State University and currently work for a charity organization. I'm looking to meet new people. I work a lot and the bar scene in muncie is horrible. All my friends are married and the friends of friends thing is worn out. If I don't feel the chemistry then I pretty much move on immediately. I really believe in the ideas of "karma" and "you get what you pay for". They seem to hold true even when everything else has variables. If something is too good to be true, it probably is. And hind-sight is 20/20. I kind of think meeting someone online is sketchy but I haven't really met anyone in my daily life so I feel like I am using the resources given. Plus match has really marketable commercials. :). They are really good at making people feel like this opens doors. I have had a few semi-long relationships but never lead to kids or marriage and I've been dating for a couple months but while everyone around me was getting married around me I was involved in dead end relationships. Someday: i want to be married and have kids, but when it's right for all parties but not before then. I want to be able to give my date, then my girlfriend, then my wife and then my offspring the best of what's possibly available.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My parents have had dogs all throughout my life and i plan on getting one in the future but I wouldn't want to leave it all alone while I was at work so I'm holding off for now. I have always thought salt water fish looked cool.

Favorite hot spots

I really like to visit big cities and enjoy exploring things. I love Las Vegas and anywhere warm on a beach but there are a lot of places I still need to see. Hopefully I can take one of you.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I really love music. I enjoy listening to all kinds of different stuff. It really depends on the day, my mood and the weather. I seem to listen to a lot of country in the summer and a lot of hip hop in the winter. No idea why. Lol

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. They are always up to something and we always have a good time. I love to listen to and create music. i am hooked on Netflix and knocking out seasons of shows and i love to watch movies, and workout

Last read

I really enjoy reading things that better me as a person, from how to do things to books about why people do the things that they do. I also enjoy reading magazines such as mens health and general wellness, style, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am in charge of a charity organization. I get to help people and get to meet a lot of great people along the way.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college