Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living In The OC

In his own words

I look forward to meeting the right woman who will bring laughter, fulfillment, kindness, honesty and a true sense of willingness into a relationship. I am a man who can be counted on in times of need and adhere to the aspect of dependability, responsibility and accountability. I think across the board whether your man or woman we are all in search of similar things, the same passions, connections, and compatibility with one another. To me life is all about the "human connection" and how we treat each other. Lastly, it is very important to LAUGH !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own four dogs - A German Shepherd, a Boxer, and two small Papillons.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell in Utah, National Parks, Great Western Trail, Hawaii, Arizona, Canadian Territories, NY City, Verizon Amplitheater, Big Bear, Big Sur, Palm Springs, San Diego.

Favorite things

My young adult children, dogs, ice cream, a challenge, women, anything with an engine, night sky.

For fun

Off-roading with the truck, dirt bike riding, camping, sporting events, an occasional concert, day and night fishing, research and development, target practice, movies, dinners out, chili cook-offs, x-games, Angels baseball, watch Lakers games.

Last read

Sun Tzu - The Art of War, Mark Levin - Liberty & Tyranny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
8-5 career during the week with weekends off. Occasionally I will work overtime if the case or project I'm working on demands the attention.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish therefore I can be colorful/animated when discussing an issue I feel strongly about, not angry, but sometimes I speak with passion.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
Due to my career I also hold various licenses and certifications.