Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.

In his own words

HI! I’m Bradley and I'm glad you've decided to take a look at my profile. First things first though… We need to determine if we click and if there are any hard and fast deal breakers on the table. This is a little forward I realize, and maybe a bit awkward, but just remember that I am doing this for us. To help us out here I’ve compiled a short list of things that should help you determine how to proceed with me (and maybe just life in general). **If you have something green and fuzzy and bigger than a cantaloupe growing in your fridge, please figure out what that is and contain it before continuing. **If U spel like this, then U got 2 go, sowwy. **If your idea of a romantic dinner is splitting a Big Mac and super-sized fries, then a future romantic dinner between us is highly unlikely. **If you own a dog and choose to carry that dog in a handbag, please spare that poor animal from the embarrassment and stop reading this. **If you have not participated in an exercise activity since the mandatory gym class days of high school, then this is not going to work out. **If you wear your cell phone clipped to the belt loop of your pants, then you should not expect a call from me. If you are still reading through my profile and aren’t horribly offended right now, that’s terrific! I can see chemistry in the air already. Now, let me share a little bit more about me with you. I'm the type of guy who prefers a hole in the wall restaurant to any big chain, camping under the stars instead of staying at a resort hotel, and hanging out on a patio with friends rather than crowding into a bar. I’m a Colorado native who cannot turn down a good adventure when it is presented. I enjoy going out downtown for all of the diverse and exciting events that it holds and making my way up into the mountains for some exploration and outdoor fun. Traveling around foreign lands with a backpack, hiking up a tall mountainside, and capturing life's moments through photography are a few of my passions. When I am not out and about, and I'm just looking to relax, I enjoy playing board games or watching a new movie release. If you could not already tell, I find laughter to be essential to life, and I’m always trying to find humor in my daily activities. Maintaining a balanced lifestyle is very important to me. Being healthy and active is something that I strive for, and you can often find me at the gym or at a local farmers’ market. I'm incredibly loyal to my friends, and my immediate family means the world to me. I see life as a pretty great adventure and I’m ready to find someone to explore it with. If you think we might click, shoot me a wink or an email and let’s find out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets, but I enjoy cats and dogs and I'm looking to adopt a dog in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Red Rocks Amphitheater for concerts and movies during the summer, and Uncle and Pinche Taqueria for incredible food and drinks.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include spending time with my nephew, finding steals at garage sales on the weekends, playing old school Nintendo games with friends, and taking nighttime photographs with my Canon G7.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going on hikes, trying new restaurants, attending concerts and plays, going to comedy clubs, visiting museums, traveling, and participating in just about any outdoor activity

Last read

The last book that I read was Food, Inc. An intimidating, yet informative book about the global impact of food industrialization. Not for the faint of heart if you really love fast food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a structural engineer for the U.S. Bureau of Reclamation in Denver, where I'm involved in water transportation and water storage projects for the Federal Government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt, but primarily my heritage is Dutch and Checkloslavakian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, however, I'm not participating in any particular church at the moment and think of myself as more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference