Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't pass this one by!!!

In his own words

Profiles are the hardest to write, but here goes my attempt at making myself look better than what I probably am. I am a 39-year-old Doctor. I have had two pretty serious relationships in the past few years. I have now realized that I might have done this all wrong. I was focused on getting my career going, and fortunately or unfortunately my practices took off and became successful which ended up taking a lot of my time and energy. Now that I am established and my career is going well, I want to start looking for that serious relationship in my life. I know that timing is everything and my time is now! I am now ready to put my energy into finding a wife and having a family. I thought my business life was hard but this has proven to be much harder! Here is my best description of myself. I like a good mixture of being active and lazy. I enjoy working out and I do this for myself to stay in shape and overall health. I love to watch movies and do a whole bunch of nothing at times. I am a private pilot as well which I enjoy a lot. Maybe just taking an hour in the air to see Denver or fly to another town for lunch, either way just relaxing in the air is a blast. I golf but by no stretch of the imagination am I ready for the PGA! I do enjoy getting out on the course when I can though. I love vacationing a few times a year in nice places to enjoy some of the benefits of hard work. Otherwise I am just a regular guy looking for a regular woman to have anything but a regular life! What do I love to see in a woman? I love a confident woman, one who can just roll with the ups and downs in life. I like to see a woman that doesn’t care about what others think but lives like she wants to. I am not into drama but more the ability to make something positive out of a negative situation. I want a woman that can get dressed up or dressed down and her beauty shines regardless. I am not looking for the perfect woman, I am looking for a woman that wants a best friend, lover, and partner……it’s just that simple. Really!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a world traveler and cherish the beautiful countries and sights that I have seen. I enjoy Cherry Creek locally for a great dinner and glass of wine. For a quick drive, I love Vail especially for fun and memories!

Favorite things

I love to laugh, so you might find me at a comedy club. One of my most cherished pastimes is stimulating conversation over a cup of coffee or glass of wine with that special someone!

For fun

Discovering this beautiful planet we call home via plane / car, charity events, spending time with someone I'm smitten over! I am a pilot and flying is definitely serenity to me!!

Last read

Billionaire In Training, Trump: Think Like A Champion, Success Magazine, Robb Report Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference