Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What does this mean?? Just message me.

In his own words

I am passionate about growing and finding new ways to be a better ME. I love food and laughter and meaningful moments. I like being around smart people who understand empathy. I love tennis. I am very passionate about my work and the focus of wanting to grow financially and mentally. Always finding new ways to eliminate things that I don't want in my life: negative energy, negative thoughts. I am just happy and passionate to be alive. It is amazing at the core of it all..whether you are up or down.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Santa Monica. Montana Street, third street. Malibu is always a nice change. I like dinning in Beverly Hills,since I work in that area. Santa Barbara..LOVE.....If I am lucky, I will break away to Australia for some perspective on life.

Favorite things

Love The Doors, Franka Sinatra, wearing a suit everyday. The grove is a great spot to find quality items. Fav color is blue. Like to work hard then play hard. Like to watch Discovery and Food Network. Love going to a movie and buying a Wonka bar!

For fun

Fun for me is great food and great company. I am a big fan of tennis, so when I am not working you can see me on the court playing. If I am not on the court then I am traveling somewhere. I love taking weekend trips to Palm Springs.

Last read

I read several film scripts for my job. Can't really go into too much detail....ask me about it (if you actually wanna knw this lol)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a talent agency and help build peoples film careers. Not something I can be to open about in a somewhat pbluc forum. I love the rush of it all...I love the passion and dedication it takes to be a success.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am German, Russian and Polish.....Blue eyed white eyes are oval shaped, so I look a little Polish I guess?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
My story is much too long to tell qith 210 characters and counting........worked hard to actually not go to school.....not because I was better than it, I just knew that my way of learning was not going to be through a would be through life