Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
love the commercials....

In his own words

I really happy right now, life is great.... but I am missing someone to share it with so I saw the commercials and my sister originally signed up as a birthday present... Plus, I work a lot and travel a lot and meeting someone outside my group of friends would be a nice change. I was raised in Kahala, went to college at USC in LA, lived in Manhattan Beach and Hermosa Beach…was there for about 10 years and moved back to Oahu 6 years ago. I work a lot, but am really easy going, I have my opinions, but I am open minded, am conservative in some areas and liberal in others, love the sun, beach and ocean..I do try and stay busy, but like going to the movies a few times a month and am always down to try new things... Swimming and Surfing are my stress relievers and I just started playing tennis. I also play volleyball and used to coach volleyball. But I have a few injuries, so haven't been playing it lately. I do not like going out to clubs and doing that whole scene as much as I used too. But I can still rock it....when the time is right. I would rather go to dinner with friends or have a dinner party at my house than go to a club. (balderdash is a blast with a few glasses of wine) I am more focused on living life and doing things outside on the weekends. But I will always do something if my partner ask me to go. I cannot if you can cook...that is awesome. I am a BBQ master..., but I am a disaster in the kitchen, I cant get the timing thing down and will burn food. But I love to help someone cook and have a glass of wine and watch.... or just take care of the BBQ. Family and spirtualily is an important part of life.....I have 3 younger sisters and my parents are still together and they rock...I am so thankful for having such amazing parents. . I want to have a family and want kids. Not tomorrow, but I do want it sometime ... Someone who takes care of themselves and having that initial physical attraction is important but having that "spark" or "connection" is definitely much more important as well as someone who is basically just a good person. Im Not into drama or jealousy. No games, I am too old for that stuff. Please dont take this the wrong way, but I do not like writing these long emails and would prefer to have a quick conversation over the phone...i think emails are a hard way to get to know someone because you have to hear a persons voice and tone...I am sarcastic and forget that sometimes when I am writing an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really want a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pali, Tonggs, Bali, Thailand, Costa Rica, Nica, Cambodia...too to travel


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Sons of Anarchy, Like good Movies, Any type of music, chill house music is great for parties or background music, Love Sushi, and good food and wine in general

For fun

outside doing anything. preferrable in the water but also volleyball and hiking

Last read

Dan brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will have a glass of wine once in a awhile but I find myself drinking less and less.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian, like to study all religons because I think they are interesting. Really like Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference