Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My 100 year old grandfather always says he's ready to trade my grandmother in for 4 twenty year olds. I promise I'll never trade you in!

In his own words

I have the most fantastic news! I just heard that 44 is the new 30!! So if you're in your 30's or 40's and are looking for a younger guy, that's me! If you're 28 or 29 and are looking for a slightly older guy who is much more mature than your last 30 year old boyfriend, well that's me too! This is truly my lucky day! I know what you're thinking. That last guy you looked at was kind of cute and he was ACTUALLY 30. Well i know that guy! He can't spell "supposedly" and he'll take you to "Five Napkin Burger" after you tell him you're a vegetarian. He wears shirts that are missing several buttons and is constantly distracted by his own muscles. Now do you want a nice, kind, warm, romantic, fun, athletic publisher you can cuddle up next to and who will speak any romance language to you on command or do you want that guy in the French bikini? Really? Wait, before you go please allow me to speak about my muscles then...Well i need them for baseball, basketball, football, tennis and for workouts. I need them to hold the door open for you and they are absolutely essential for carrying you to safety when being attacked by jellyfish on the Italian Riviera. So don't go assuming I'm just a guy who can form a complete sentence!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Nice, Monte Carlo, Avignon, Aix-en-Provence, St. Paul de Vence, Perugia, Florence, Capri, Rome, San Remo, Siena, Lake Como, Barcelona, Madrid, Sevilla, Munich, Cabo San Lucas and more.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in the publishing business for several years and love what i do. I have lived and worked in France, Italy, Spain and Germany. I'm also an author and published my first book this year.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This doesn't matter to me
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference