Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Denver, CO


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was in the Marine Corps for five years. When...

In his own words

I was in the Marine Corps for five years. When I got back, I bought a new house with the money I saved, and got my degree on the GI Bill. Now, I have a great career as an accountant. I'm a very goal-oriented man, and I always finish what I start. When I bought my house, it wasn't even livable. But now, after some plumbing work, new furniture, a couple new doors, a paint job, and other little things - almost all of which I did myself - it's ready to be shown off. I am very active. I love hiking and camping, and I've climbed five of the 14ers. It's exhilarating to climb mountains, and I do it as often as I can. I'm into sports, too. I played on a hockey team in college, so if you like hockey, that's a huge plus with me. And while I'm talking about sports, I love the Broncos and I always make sure to go to a game or two every year. I want someone who enjoys hiking and camping, and also likes going to museums and concerts, and cooking together. But most important of all is the way we get along in the absolute quiet of an afternoon with no plans at all. I want someone who is very intelligent, sophisticated, principled, educated (especially self-educated), and mature. I need someone who isn't afraid to have a deep, philosophical discussion, even if we disagree on some very deep subjects. I care a lot more about mental qualities than I do about physical qualities. Beauty is nice, but you don't have to be an amazon to date me. You do have to be smart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I've got a freshwater aquarium. Fish make great pets, because they can't ruin the furniture. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any 14er, 16th street mall, Old Town, Red Rocks

Favorite things

Favorite food: Italian. Favorite movie: The Seventh Seal. Favorite sport: Hockey.

For fun

I am an active guy. I like to play a lot of different kinds of sports, especially ice hockey. I've been on one hockey team that won a league championship. In the summer, I play quite a bit of tennis on the weekends.

Last read

The Tragedy of King Richard II, The Iliad, Six Characters in Search of an Author, The Bhagavad Gita, A Brief History of Time/The Universe in a Nutshell, The Rig Veda, 1984, 50 Shades of Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an actor. A working actor, not an out-of-work actor. I also have an accounting degree, so my financial stability is assured.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Russian, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral