Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for good conversations.

In his own words

I wake each morning with a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world... this makes it difficult to plan the day. I have big ambitions and always keep at least three balls in the air. I grew up in New Hampshire, moved to Miami for the sailing, jumped the pond to London to expand my horizons, and landed in Houston for a great job opportunity. I work hard and play plenty. I like to travel, often, I keep busy, but I also like to relax and I'm relatively certain life is about finding that balance. My favorite way to unwind is cooking a great meal, whether it is for myself or a group of friends. Of course, you must always cook with wine. I like to laugh. Inigo Montoya was a hero of mine when I was a kid. I like charm and I like sarcasm. I'm laid back and fairly hassle free, pretty big fan of life, and I can assure you that no paragraph can be an accurate portrait of who I am, what I do or what I'm about. I'm educated, grew up sailing and skiing and for a short time turned each into a career but traded them in for a serious job in finance. So, I can be creative and talk fun and culture or be serious and professional should the need arise. You... can converse, intelligently and smart-like, about more than who was on the cover of USWeekly. You don't take yourself too seriously, you understand sarcasm, you have done more than one selfless thing in your life and you can laugh at yourself. That is important... The Kardashian's are not heroes of yours... this is equally as important. If you've given yourself a Jersey Shore nickname, this probably won't work. Also, you get serious points if you look better dressed down in sweats and a tee than in your black dress and 4 inch heels. Don't get me wrong, I love to go out and have a great time as Miami is a great place to experience, but its also nice to lay low every now and again, staying in with a movie and a glass of wine. If you made it this far, I assure you, there's better stuff out there to read...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel frequently and love going to northern Italy, Switzerland, and the Caribbean Islands, but I always love returning to the Lake I grew up on.


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

For fun

I race Olympic sailboats but also keep a full time job. In my down time I find cooking relaxing and enjoy wine. When ever possible I spend time around the water.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Commercial Real Estate company where I buy office buildings across the company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral