Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dillsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy music. All kinds, minus some rap and...

In his own words

I enjoy music. All kinds, minus some rap and metal. There's something to a great beat mixed with the right lyrics that just makes it work and makes you feel like dancin around!! My passion is production and I am venturing into starting my own production company! I'm an easy going person that is looking for someone that is chill and down to earth. I'm not a big drinker, but I don't mind a night out on the town. However I like hanging out on the couch watching a movie just as much! My faith is very important to me. I believe in God. I grew up in the church and still go every week. Wanna know more? Shoot a message my way! As for my ideal date: I'm looking for someone that enjoys life! Someone that likes to hang out anywhere. Someone that doesn't mind random road trips to the beach or mountains (anytime through the year), someone that pushes me and isn't afraid to express themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Maria. She's a crazy little girl. She likes to climb any piece of furniture. She also does this ninja attack on me if I don't pay attention to her right when I come home from a long day.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Shenandoah National Park. I think the history is interesting, the sights are beautiful, the hikes are fun and the wild animals are awesome. I also like the beach at Fenwick Island, DE/Ocean City, MD. Both are great get-aways.

Favorite things

I'm into both NCIS shows, Big Bang Theory, the crazy ones, the millers, Ground Floor, The Tomorrow People and many more. I enjoy all kinds of music except for rap and metal.. There's something about being able to understand the words to a song.

For fun

I love to watch movies, listen to music (loudly), boating, hiking and lots more. I also like to stay-in and just sit back and relax on my days off and just hang out at home.

Last read

Im currently reading a daily devotional for men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am am responsible for the front end operations and training/scheduling of the various positions on the front end.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was born and raised Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated High School in 2004.