Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know she's in this computer somewhere.

In his own words

I'm simply amazing... what else can I say? I think I'm a very caring, loving, passionate person who devotes a lot of thought into a relationship. I'm always looking for another passionate person willing to express themselves and their feelings. Too many relationships have ended when one bottles up their desires or hides them from one another. I love to listen and really get to know the other person. No topic is off limits and all opinions warranted. My perfect woman would be someone who shares without asking and receives without expectation or fault. I'm always striving to improve myself both as a person and provider. I expect my partner to do the same. I haven't travelled enough and want someone who will share the passion of learning something new and teaching something old with an open mind and heart.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog Windy is an American Eskimo mix. I think she's about 11, but since she was a rescue, it's hard to know such facts. Her birthday is thus, the day she became my pal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding the hidden places with a ton of charm and things to see and do. Museums, concerts, parks and riding my bike by the beach entail all the great things about living in L.A.

Favorite things

My favorite activity is wakeboarding on the lake with friends & getting some sun & exercise. Snowboarding, roller blading & biking... basically anything outside is what I love.

For fun

I'm up for just about any opportunity... at least once. I enjoy hanging out with my new neighbors (just bought a house) and fixing it up to suit my personality. Otherwise, hanging out with friends & family and catching a USC football game!

Last read

I'm currently reading Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
TV Production Accountant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish technically... but I don't practice much.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Finance & Economics