Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a friendly person who loves to laugh and joke around with other people. My passions include music, sports, movies, and working out. ...

In his own words

Hi! I am a recent UNLV graduate and currently a teacher here in Vegas. I'm only in my second year of teaching but I absolutely love it. Like any other job, it has it's ups and downs, but being able to work with children everyday is a lot of fun and I am very thankful to have a job that I truly enjoy. Teaching does take up the majority of my time, but I do dedicate a lot of time to working out as I go everyday (unless I'm sick, then I hate life... you know how guys are) and take eating healthy very seriously. With that said, I still enjoy an occasional "treat" meal and would eat sushi everyday if I could. With my free time, I really enjoy spending time with friends and family. I would much rather go out to a new restaurant or bar with friends/family than go to a club. I am a big movie fan and enjoy most types of movies but mainly comedies. (My favorite movie is The Wedding Singer) Although I am fairly active, I do enjoy being lazy sometimes and staying home to catch up on my favorite shows. (like How I Met Your Mother and Brooklyn Nine-Nine) Music is my life and I love watching concerts and shows and go to The Smith Center pretty often. I am also a HUGE UNLV fan and go to as many football and basketball games as I possibly can. (home and away) I am a very nice, humble, and caring person who loves to laugh and make people smile. My friends and co-workers say I am laid back and have a goofy personality. I am very goofy/silly and will laugh at just about anything. I feel very lucky that I love what I do and know what I want in life. I am looking for someone else who is caring, knows what they want in life, and can handle my "goofy" sense of humor.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I really enjoy going out to eat. If I could eat sushi everyday, I would. I have season tickets at the Smith Center and love watching shows. I also love sports and go to every home UNLV basketball game and 1-2 away games every year.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family more than anything whether it's going out for food, seeing a movie, or simply relaxing at one of our homes. When I am by myself I enjoy watching sports, movies, tv, reading, and playing video games.

Last read

I am not a big fan of reading but I am currently working on Phil Jackson's book "Eleven Rings." My favorite types of books are autobiographies because I love hearing stories about people's lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree