Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Haven, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

You can waste your money and work hard and earn it all back but if you waste your time you can never get it back. To stop wasting time and email me My goal in life ,besides finding a great girl, is to maintain my business and start others. My business has made its first big step forward. I got my own shop. So Autobaunwest has a home. I am always searching for that next opportunity. I have a College Degree in Adverting. I have many interests and can talk intelligently about many subjects. I love camping. I have a big group of friends I camp with. We try to go often and we try to camp in style with great food and lots of stuff to do. I am hard working, kind, and loving. I have a degree in communication. My friends are my family. I try to do something every weekend, whether it be camping with friends, hanging out at some event, going to a music festival, picking through a swap meet for the next treasure that I will sell at the next swap meet. I am single by choice, I figure I am a great guy and I deserve a great girl. Just as I believe you deserve a great guy. I am waiting for the right girl but she is proving difficult to find. I would rather be single than with the wrong girl. I want to find some body that I really want to be around. Somebody that I look forward to seeing. An intelligent, sweet, loving girl who I can not only share an experience with but one who makes the experience that much better just by being there. I would like to find somebody well traveled and who loves meeting new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs buy I have a few that are like nephews to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Ginnie Springs. It is the best campground. I like Miami but once a year is enough. I love Atlanta and Chattanooga. I travel there a few times a year. I like to go some place new and see the cool old buildings, try the food and enjoy life


Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

I love the history channel and the discovery channel. Big Bang Theory. I also watch the cartoon network and comedy central. but my favorite channel is the one with something good on, but I don't watch much TV in total.

For fun

A long trip in a vintage car is the best. I camp allot with friends. We camp in style. Museums are cool as are antique shops, swap meets, and thrift stores. My interests a many and varied. Just ask.

Last read

I am sure it was a Volkswagen manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am building a business. I work as a mobile Vintage Volkswagen mechanic. After lookin for work for two years I got fed up and decided to hire myself. I have a degree in communications.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a German family history. Since I am adopted I don't know what my true history is but I feel it must be European.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Lutheran. One of the less crazy and more down to earth versions of Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Graduated from Florida Southern college with a degree in communications, I Graduated from Polk Community College, I Graduated from Winter Haven High School, I Graduated from Grace Lutheran school.