Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll admit up front that this whole online...

In his own words

I'll admit up front that this whole online dating thing, make a profile, talk about myself is not exactly something I expect to be particularly good at. I've been dating my career for too long and its just too awkward to meet women at the grocery store we are. Looking for: Someone who is goal oriented and progressive towards those goals. Having her own career that she works hard at is important. Someone who is open minded and caring and understanding. Someone who just enjoys sharing their everyday goings on and progress in life. I can do deep long talks for hours or just sit and enjoy a view in peace. I like someone who is independent minded but willing to make compromises to make a relationship successful....Must be emotionally intelligent, unselfish, and take good care of herself. Being able to work to communicate at a high level is something I've found along the way to be of high importance. Intelligence and a good psychological fit are the 2 most important things I look for. I'd like to say I'm fairly grown up finally and ready to focus on settling down and starting a family. If I don't, my Mother and Father may disown me. You don't have to have a perfect past, perfect life, or be changing the world, I'm attracted to those who have battled through adversity and come out on top, more than those who have had a life with no real speed bumps. About Me: Operations Manager for West Region of a smedium sized software company w/ my office in Glendale. I really enjoy it and spend a significant amount of time working to get better at it, so I'm just now to a point where I've got the free time to get out and date. Never married, a few serious relationships, no drama, just not the right life partner. No kids but I'd love to have a few. To be honest I've grown up kind of slow, held onto my youth and independence too long, so my age does not exactly reflect my maturity level I suppose. I'm serious about finding someone to partner with for life but not that serious about being in a hurry and winding up with the wrong psychological match. Typical guy, like my sports, golf, ski, camp, hike, bbq, and my Camero. Enjoy eating out, but probably prefer cooking and staying in with the right person more. I enjoy my weekends. Can be at home watching football, or can be out exploring Arizona. I am a Christian and go to Church @ CCV somewhat regularly. No issues if you haven't spent much time in a Church. I like my health and really only hang around with those who respect their bodies and minds. I'm not a smoker or drinker and don't really anticipate spending a lot of time with someone who's free time is centered around booze or happy hours. I do enjoy a good sports bar on game day but ideally I'd rather be at the game, talking you into getting your face painted. I get along with a lot of people, mesh well in most settings, and I don't really dislike any types. I respect people of all different backgrounds and beliefs and can be close with those with different viewpoints. I'm really open minded and hope to find the same. I'm a giver and think a lot about the person I'm with trying to find every chance to let her know how special I think she is. I work hard at that and hope to earn the same in return. Also should point out that I really love confidence right back, that is always very attractive to me, so if you are that way, feel free to reach out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love Dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wouldn't matter where I am with the right person. Oregon has a big place in my heart as that's where the family is, and I get there anytime I can get away.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

TV wise, I tend to latch on to whatever the other person wants to watch. So I get involved in TV shows where I wind up renting past seasons to catch up and then become an expert on the show...Grey's Anatomy/Prison Break/Sopranos prime examples...

For fun

All of the above. Really, if I'm with the right person, I'm down for about anything. Love sports, love the outdoors, love traveling, love movie nights, love staying in and cooking and just talking for hours on end about anything.

Last read

I tend to read a bunch of books at one time and then take a break from big book reading...At the moment I am reading Countdown to Zero Day for fun, and 2 SCRUM books for brain punishment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Operations and Project Manager at a software company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Strong belief in my Higher Power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education is important to me, but beyond a degree, a willingness to always keep learning how to be a better person, partner, professional, or just better at life as a whole.