Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Avon Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I still feel like I am New down here to Florida, so I am hoping to meet and make some New Friends here in Florida !!!!!!!

In his own words

I am a Nice, Honest, and an All-around Good guy, who is in search of a Nice Girl. I am working hard at making each and everyday a Better Day !!! I am a mature guy here, who is hoping to make/create good friendships that will develop into life-long friendships. I am mostly after a woman for her Personality, because looks may be nice and all, at 1st !!!!! But I want to get to know a woman, who I can fall in love with her for who she is as a person. I am Mature and very Understanding guy, who is Easy Going, Laid Back, Easy to Get Along With and enjoys having as much Fun as possible, at any and all times. I am also a very Positive and Optimistic guy, who has learned NOT only just from My Own Life Experiences, but from many others' Life Experiences, so Again I have truly have learned how important it is to always view . . " The Glass as half Full" !!!!!! YES, I do believe that it is possible to find a Perfect Match in our world. We all have our Pluses & Minuses, and we all make mistakes, but I would like to find a woman, who will respect me and understand me, who will be attentive, and who will surprise me each and everyday. I want to be with a mature, educated, trustworthy and loyal woman, who I will strive to make very Happy, DAILY !!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog and her name is Missy, she is a mixed Collie and everyone constantly tells me how sweet and beautiful that she is, just about ever time I take her out for a walk or anything I also help out and walk neighbors friends Pets whenever !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am somewhat new down here to Florida and all, since I was originally born and raised back up in Maryland.


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

MUSIC -- I pretty much like all kinds of music, mostly U2, 80's, and Dance, Techo, Club music and yes, even some Classical.TV -- NOW I mostly just watch Comedy TV shows and/or Movies, and Sports ever now and then.*** Oh and of course the Computer !!

For fun

I enjoy the Internet, going out for a Bike ride, going up to The Gym, going and Playing just about any type of Sport, Playing any and all types of Games (computer, video, board, cards, etc.), and I also enjoy Reading.

Last read

I am Currently Reading, 1 -- "SUCESS through a Positive Mental Attitude" by Napoleon Hill and I also enjoy books by Norman Vincent Peale and Dr. Wayne Dyer. I like to Read Books that deal with Health Fitness, Psychological, and Self Help !!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Believer that My Lord and Savior "Jesus Christ" carried The Cross to the grave . . . . for ALL . . . My Shame !!! You know, I Believe in Thee. Amen I am a Believer !!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Big background in Sales, I have worked in both New & Used car Sales, THEN, ,I have an AA degree in Business Adminstation, I also had worked as a Retail Manager for several stores.