Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Here is my headline...

In his own words

I can have a sense of humor about almost anything, so that is a huge thing for me. If you can't laugh easily and find humor in random little things, it would probably be very awkward meeting. Also, intellect is very "sexy". And so is an adventurous personality, but also must be fine just doing "nothing" sometimes. I don't have any set religious beliefs and I'm not looking for any, so I hope you're not trying to convert anyone... also...... you have to be part of a very small group of minorities. One in which facial hair doesn't equate to ugliness. But you're probably like the rest of the majority, and you stopped reading awhile ago once you saw how hideous I am.... :-0

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "hot spots". I guess pubs in my area would be the main thing that qualifies. Stuffed Sandwich and Lucky Baldwins are two of my "go tos" for a good selection of really good beers. Travel wise, I love Northern Calli, OR, WA.

Favorite things

Exploring the depths of my own mind, and its endless, metaphysical capabilities. Also, I like a good comedy, or something educational but outside the box... and pretty much most rock before our generation forgot what real music was.

For fun

I like to read, sometimes write, obviously I like skating, but that's not my end all hobby... just don't have too many pix of other things. I also enjoy exploring my own mind, blowing glass, bicycling, hiking, swimming and good beer.

Last read

DMT: The Spirit Molecule Sex, Drugs, Einstein and Elves: Sushi, Psychedelics, Parallel Universes, and the Quest for Transcendence Breaking Open the Head: A Psychedelic Journey into the heart of Contemporary Shamanism



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a freelance entrepreneur and self employed salesman, specializing in the distribution of federally controversial medicine.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
God is not some floating, judgmental dude in the sky... I AM GOD AND SO ARE YOU
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Having a degree doesn't really define a person much... and I have gotten in some of the dumbest arguments with people with degrees, because they KNOW they are right and that I am wrong. Sometimes more schooling=more restricted creative thinking.