Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Renton, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Signing off in 3 days! Last chance

In her own words

I am looking for someone that appreciates when I dress up and loves that I am a pretty casual girl. I love to try new things, go new places and be adventurous.I feel that I am pretty grounded and know who I am. I do however like to be challenged, love to learn and don't claim to be a know it all. I want someone to appreciate all aspects of me as much as I would them. I think it is important for both people to strive to love the other one most! I love Football. I love to cook and eat all sorts of food and wine tasting is one of my favorite hobbies. I love Jesus and dislike religion. Jesus is not meant to be put into a "box" called Christianity. I love to Travel. Everything about it! From $1/night Hostels in Thailand to 4 star resorts. I prefer to travel off the beaten path. I love adventure more than most. I am the most spontaneous person that I have ever met. I am witty, down to earth and believe in kindness. When I love, it's with everything I have. I am honest. You... Treat others with Kindness Want to see the world Are honest Believe in Jesus Are forgiving Smile when I ask you what you are passionate about because you just can't help it Are physically fit and like to get out of the house

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tons! I love gastro pubs and speak easys... SE Asia! Costa Rica, Hawaii, San Fran, Crystal Mtn, Capitol Hill, Alki, Century link field

Favorite things

New food, Oysters, Happy Hour, Snowboarding, Traveling, Football, A good glass of wine

For fun

Attending and watching Seahawks games, especially away ones. Weekend getaways, a day on the mountain, wine tasting, trying new foods, Happy hours, workouts with my girlfriends

Last read

The Secret, 5 love languagues, A new Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have been in and out of Social Work for about 8 years. Right now I am figuring out my next step and am in the F&B industry and I like it!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CWU graduate